Diary Dates

Parent tour dates for reception intake September 2018

 

Friday 12th January 2018 9.30am

 

Please email the school office on admin@willastonacademy.co.uk to book a place on the tour or telephone 01270 661528.

 

Date

Time

Event

 

  

Monday 8th January

8.50am

School re-opens for the SpringTerm

Tuesday 9th January

 1.00- 3.00

swimming for y3 - 6 weeks

Friday 12th January

 9.30

Parent Tour for parents of prosepctive pupils Sept 2018

Monday 15th January

 

After school clubs begin this week 

Monday 15th January

 

Last day to apply for reception places September 2018

Friday 19th January

9.00-3.00

year 4 trip to Tatton Park

Thursday 15th February

 9.00-9.30

Year 3 parent morning

Friday 16th February

3.20 

School closes for half term

 Monday 26th February

 9.00-3.20school closed for INSET

Tuesday 27th February

8.50-3.20

school opens for Spring term 2

 Tuesday 27th - 2nd March

8.50-3.20

 ART ATTACK

Tuesday 27th February

 1.00-3.00

swimming for y4 - 5 weeks

Wednesday 28th February

 9.00am -6.30pm

Parent information meetings years 1, 2, 4 and 6

Wednesday 7th March

9.00am -6.30 pm 

Parent information meetings for years Rec, 3 and 5

Monday 12th- Friday 16th March

8.50 am- 3.20pm

Science week

Wednesday 13th March

8.50-3.20pm

Year 3 trip to DEWA Roman experience - Chester

Friday 23rd March

8.50-3.20pmSport Relief Day

Wednesday 28th March

 6.00-8.00pmEaster Bingo

 Thursday 29th March

3.20pm school closes for Easter Break 

  Please click here to download the full list of events and diary dates for this school year.